DEPARTMENTS

Alternative Housing

P: 701-477-2692  F: 701-477-6836

Michelle Martin

MMartin@utma.com

Land Management

P: 701-477-2647  F: 701-477-6836

Denise Peltier

DPeltier2002@aol.com

Contracts Office

P: 701-477-2657  F: 701-477-6836

Tony Davis

jatd53@hotmail.com

Motor Vehicle Department

P: 701-477-2658  F: 701-477-6836

Kandace Parisien

kandi_p58316@yahoo.com

Facility Management

P: 701-477-2643  F: 701-477-0679

Robert Herman

turtlemountainmama@hotmail.com

Natural Resources

P: 701-477-2640  F: 701-477-3593

Rick Davis

RDTero@yahoo.com

Finance

P: 701-477-2621  F: 701-477-0697

Marlin Belgarde

mjbelgarde@yahoo.com

TERO

P: 701-477-2662  F: 701-477-5134

Geraldine Larson

Geri_Dean53@yahoo.com

:)

Fire Department

P: 701-477-3185  F: 701-477-3292

Napleon Laverdure

NapoleonLav@yahoo.com

TM EPA

P: 701-477-0407  F: 701-477-9398

Cora Champagne

corachampagne@hotmail.com

Forestry

P: 701-477-2654  F: 701-477-0006

Ron Davis

chippewaforest@yahoo.com

TM Times

P: 701-477-6670  F: 701-477-6875

Eugene Trottier

theTimes@utma.com

Grants Clearinghouse

P: 701-477-2648  F: 701-477-0679

Twila Jerome

tmjerome@hotmail.com

Tribal IT

P: 701-477-2699  F: 701-477-6836

Chad DeCoteau

DecoChad2000@yahoo.com

Pathways To Prosperity

P: 701-477-3300  F: 701-477-9358

Joe Eltobgi

joeeltobgi@tmp2p.com

Tribal Survey

P: 701-477-8354  F: 701-477-9398

Arlyn Thompson

tmbci_survey_department@yahoo.com

Personnel

P: 701-477-2676  F: 701-477-7323

Eric Dionne

eric.dionne13@gmail.com

Transportation Planning

P: 701-477-0407  F: 701-477-9398

Ron Trottier, Jr.

ron@tribalresources.com

Planning

P: 701-477-2695  F: 701-477-9322

Anita Blue

ABlue62@aol.com

Tribal Records

P: 701-477-2602  F: 701-477-6836

Jolene Morin

joleanp@yahoo.com

Property & Supply

P: 701-477-2635  F: 701-477-0065

Alan Malaterre

allanmal@utma.com

Solid Waste

P: 701-477-2664  F: 701-477-6836

Max Defender

max.defender@hotmail.com

EDUCATION

TM Head Start

P: 701-477-0260  F: 701-477-8597

Jennifer Ramey

jramey@utma.com

Tribal Scholarship

P: 701-477-8102  F: 701-477-8053

Emil LaRocque

emil_58316@yahoo.com

GAMING

Pull Tabs

P: 701-244-2400  F: N/A

Gloria Davis

gloria_davis2000@yahoo.com

Tribal Gaming

P: 701-244-0079  F: 701-244-0045

Marty Davis

MDavis@skydancercasino.com

Health Programs

5th Generation

P: 701-477-3121  F: 701-477-8925

Terry Jerome

terry.jerome72@yahoo.com

TM CHRs

P: 701-477-5696  F: 701-477-5491

Theresa Poitra

poitra_tessie@hotmail.com

Health Outreach

P: 701-477-7929  F: 701-477-5038

Stephanie Jay

SJay_58369@yahoo.com

Tribal Diabetes

P: 701-477-0060  F: 701-477-0063

Jessica Ferris

jessica_ferris68@yahoo.com

Hearts of Hope

P: 701-477-0002  F: 701-477-8521

Rochanda Gourneau

gourneau@utma.com

Tribal Health Education

P: 701-477-6120  F: 701-477-8404

Donna Lunday

DonnaLundaySt.Claire@yahoo.com

Master Health

P: 701-477-5696  F: 701-477-5491

Blaine Malaterre

B_Malaterre2001@yahoo.com

Tribal Meth Prevention

P: 701-477-6652  F: 701-477-6836

Roy LaRocque

Roy.LaRocque@yahoo.com

PREP Project

P: 701-477-9701  F: 701-477-5344

Danielle Poitra

Daniell_Breland@hotmail.com

Wellness Center - Belcourt

P: 701-477-6601  F: 701-477-6053

Cynthia Allery

N/A

Suicide Prevention

P: 701-244-0199  F: 701-244-0215

Claudette McLeod

claudette_58316@yahoo.com

Wellness Center - Dunseith

P: 701-263-4483  F: 701-244-4337

Carla DeCoteau

carla_dcp@yahoo.com

Judicial & Law Enforcement

Adam Walsh Project

P: 701-477-8375  F: 701-477-9282

Sandra Belgarde

sandra_belgarde@yahoo.com

Tribal Court

P: 701-477-6121  F: 701-477-8663

Jolene House

jhouse@tmbclaw.net

Adult Probation

P: 701-477-8131  F: 701-477-3468

Cynthia Peach

cynthiap@tmbclaw.net

Tribal Prosecutor

P: 701-477-6194  F: 701-477-6024

William Marcellais

LinusFaine@yahoo.com

Alternative Court

P: 701-477-6652  F: 701-477-8919

Dale Brien

daleb@tmbclaw.net

Victims of Crime

P: 701-477-5688  F: 701-477-8521

Ina Olson

inao@tmcwfs.net

Public Defenders Office

P: 701-477-0246  F: 701-477-8111

Terry Baker

N/A

Social Programs

Attendent Care

P: 701-477-8612  F: 701-477-8749

Helen Keplin

socialgirl133@yahoo.com

Little Shell Youth Shelter

P: 701-477-8612  F: 701-477-8749

Helen Keplin

HKeplin@yahoo.com

Block Grant

P: 701-477-2671  F: 701-477-5060

Sharon Poitra

tmcdbg@utma.com

Traffic Car Seat Safety

P: 701-477-5696  F: 701-477-5491

Maxine Delorme

delorme_23@yahoo.com

Commodity Warehouse

P: 701-477-3857  F: 701-477-8556

Harvey Azure

tmcw@utma.com

TM Child Care

P: 701-477-3602  F: 701-477-8259

Sherilyn Bercier

sbercier@hotmail.com

Food Pantry

P: 701-477-0036 F: 701-477-5491

Jackie Giron

JGiron_us2002@yahoo.com

TM Child Welfare

P: 701-477-5688  F: 701-477-5797

Ina Olson

inao@tmcwfs.net

Home Improvement

P: 701-477-2668  F: 701-477-5060

Leonard Belgarde

hipro@utma.com

LIHEAP

P: 701-477-3368  F: 701-477-6663

Rosie Peltier

busterfrederick@yahoo.com

WIC

P: 701-477-6436  F: 701-477-0448

Jenna Strong

jstrong@utma.com

ssmellp@utma.com

Workforce Investment Act

P: 701-477-6011  F: 701-477-5681

Pat Peltier

TM Senior Meals

P: 701-477-6609  F: 701-477-6497

Alfreda Morin

N/A

Tribal NEW

P: 701-477-3602  F: 701-477-8259

Sherilyn Bercier

sberciaer@hotmail.com

Youth Programs

Tribal Youth Alcohol

P: 701-477-8732  F: 701-477-5812

Patty Allery

ma_allery@yahoo.com

Tribal Youth Program

P: 701-244-0208  F: 701-244-0209

Elaine Nadeau

emnadeau76@gmail.com